You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2016-2020 > Chamber of Deputies > Committees > TAROM Printable version

Position Deputy Parliamentary
1. Chairperson Alexandru Rotaru Rotaru Alexandru PSD
2. Secretaries Ștefan-Alexandru Băișanu Băișanu Ștefan-Alexandru PSD
3. Members Zacharie Benedek Benedek Zacharie UDMR
4.   Lucian Nicolae Bode Bode Lucian Nicolae PNL
5.   Aurel Căciulă Căciulă Aurel PSD
6.   Ionela Viorela Dobrică Dobrică Ionela Viorela PSD
7.   Rodica Paraschiv Paraschiv Rodica PSD

Former members of the committee bureau
Position Deputy Parliamentary
Member of the committee
bureau until
1. Vice-Chairpersons Marius Bodea Bodea Marius Neafiliați  

Former members of the committee
Deputy Parliamentary
Member until
1. Marius Bodea Bodea Marius Neafiliați 18.12.2020
2. Liviu-Ionuț Moșteanu Moșteanu Liviu-Ionuț USR 18.12.2020

Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania tuesday, 24 may 2022, 9:03
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111